Back to top
-->

Theatre

Century Theatre Events

The Century Theatre, built in 1977 as a concert chamber to commemorate Napier’s first century as a city, is the setting for the museum's performing arts, film and talks programme. The Theatre bar opens one hour before every show and sells a range of confectionery, alcohol and non-alcoholic beverages.

Loading...
24
Sep

Tomorrow
Friday 24th September 2021

25
Sep

This Weekend
Saturday 25th September 2021

30
Sep

Thursday 30th September 2021

1
Oct

Friday 1st October 2021

2
Oct

Next Weekend
Saturday 2nd October 2021

21
Oct

Thursday 21st October 2021

24
Oct

Sunday 24th October 2021

26
Oct

Tuesday 26th October 2021

27
Oct

Wednesday 27th October 2021

30
Oct

Saturday 30th October 2021

5
Nov

Friday 5th November 2021

6
Nov

Saturday 6th November 2021

11
Nov

Thursday 11th November 2021

12
Nov

Friday 12th November 2021

13
Nov

Saturday 13th November 2021

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the MTG Hawke's Bay to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, MTG Hawke's Bay shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. MTG Hawke's Bay cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© MTG Hawke's Bay - https://www.mtghawkesbay.com / +64 6 835 7781 / info@mtghawkesbay.com