Back to top

Upcoming Events

Loading...
21
Aug

Today
Wednesday 21st August 2019

22
Aug

Tomorrow
Thursday 22nd August 2019

23
Aug

Friday 23rd August 2019

24
Aug

This Weekend
Saturday 24th August 2019

25
Aug

This Weekend
Sunday 25th August 2019

26
Aug

Monday 26th August 2019

27
Aug

Tuesday 27th August 2019

28
Aug

Wednesday 28th August 2019

29
Aug

Thursday 29th August 2019

30
Aug

Friday 30th August 2019

31
Aug

Next Weekend
Saturday 31st August 2019

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the MTG Hawke's Bay to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, MTG Hawke's Bay shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. MTG Hawke's Bay cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© MTG Hawke's Bay - https://www.mtghawkesbay.com / +64 6 835 7781 / info@mtghawkesbay.com