Back to top

Upcoming Events

Loading...
3
Apr

Today
Friday 3rd April 2020

4
Apr

Tomorrow
Saturday 4th April 2020

5
Apr

This Weekend
Sunday 5th April 2020

6
Apr

Monday 6th April 2020

7
Apr

Tuesday 7th April 2020

8
Apr

Wednesday 8th April 2020

9
Apr

Thursday 9th April 2020

10
Apr

Friday 10th April 2020

11
Apr

Next Weekend
Saturday 11th April 2020

12
Apr

Next Weekend
Sunday 12th April 2020

13
Apr

Monday 13th April 2020

14
Apr

Tuesday 14th April 2020

15
Apr

Wednesday 15th April 2020

16
Apr

Thursday 16th April 2020

17
Apr

Friday 17th April 2020

18
Apr

Saturday 18th April 2020

19
Apr

Sunday 19th April 2020

20
Apr

Monday 20th April 2020

21
Apr

Tuesday 21st April 2020

22
Apr

Wednesday 22nd April 2020

23
Apr

Thursday 23rd April 2020

24
Apr

Friday 24th April 2020

25
Apr

Saturday 25th April 2020

26
Apr

Sunday 26th April 2020

27
Apr

Monday 27th April 2020

28
Apr

Tuesday 28th April 2020

29
Apr

Wednesday 29th April 2020

30
Apr

Thursday 30th April 2020

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the MTG Hawke's Bay to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, MTG Hawke's Bay shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. MTG Hawke's Bay cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© MTG Hawke's Bay - https://www.mtghawkesbay.com / +64 6 835 7781 / info@mtghawkesbay.com