Back to top

Upcoming Events

Loading...
16
Jan

Today
Saturday 16th January 2021

17
Jan

Tomorrow
Sunday 17th January 2021

18
Jan

Monday 18th January 2021

19
Jan

Tuesday 19th January 2021

20
Jan

Wednesday 20th January 2021

21
Jan

Thursday 21st January 2021

22
Jan

Friday 22nd January 2021

23
Jan

This Weekend
Saturday 23rd January 2021

24
Jan

Next Weekend
Sunday 24th January 2021

25
Jan

Monday 25th January 2021

26
Jan

Tuesday 26th January 2021

27
Jan

Wednesday 27th January 2021

28
Jan

Thursday 28th January 2021

29
Jan

Friday 29th January 2021

30
Jan

Next Weekend
Saturday 30th January 2021

31
Jan

Sunday 31st January 2021

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the MTG Hawke's Bay to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, MTG Hawke's Bay shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. MTG Hawke's Bay cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© MTG Hawke's Bay - https://www.mtghawkesbay.com / +64 6 835 7781 / info@mtghawkesbay.com