Back to top

Upcoming Events

Loading...
16
Oct

Today
Wednesday 16th October 2019

17
Oct

Tomorrow
Thursday 17th October 2019

18
Oct

Friday 18th October 2019

19
Oct

This Weekend
Saturday 19th October 2019

20
Oct

This Weekend
Sunday 20th October 2019

21
Oct

Monday 21st October 2019

22
Oct

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

23
Oct

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

24
Oct

Thursday 24th October 2019

25
Oct

Friday 25th October 2019

26
Oct

Next Weekend
Saturday 26th October 2019

27
Oct

Next Weekend
Sunday 27th October 2019

28
Oct

Monday 28th October 2019

29
Oct

Tuesday 29th October 2019

30
Oct

Wednesday 30th October 2019

31
Oct

Thursday 31st October 2019

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the MTG Hawke's Bay to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, MTG Hawke's Bay shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. MTG Hawke's Bay cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© MTG Hawke's Bay - https://www.mtghawkesbay.com / +64 6 835 7781 / info@mtghawkesbay.com