Back to top

Upcoming Events

Loading...
13
Dec

Today
Friday 13th December 2019

14
Dec

Tomorrow
Saturday 14th December 2019

15
Dec

This Weekend
Sunday 15th December 2019

16
Dec

Monday 16th December 2019

17
Dec

Tuesday 17th December 2019

18
Dec

Wednesday 18th December 2019

19
Dec

Thursday 19th December 2019

20
Dec

Friday 20th December 2019

21
Dec

Next Weekend
Saturday 21st December 2019

22
Dec

Next Weekend
Sunday 22nd December 2019

23
Dec

Monday 23rd December 2019

24
Dec

Tuesday 24th December 2019

26
Dec

Thursday 26th December 2019

27
Dec

Friday 27th December 2019

28
Dec

Saturday 28th December 2019

29
Dec

Sunday 29th December 2019

30
Dec

Monday 30th December 2019

31
Dec

Tuesday 31st December 2019

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the MTG Hawke's Bay to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, MTG Hawke's Bay shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. MTG Hawke's Bay cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© MTG Hawke's Bay - https://www.mtghawkesbay.com / +64 6 835 7781 / info@mtghawkesbay.com