Century Theatre Events

The Century Theatre, built in 1977 as a concert chamber to commemorate Napier’s first century as a city, is the setting for the museum's performing arts, film and talks programme. The Theatre bar opens one hour before every show and sells a range of confectionary, alcohol and non-alcohol beverages. Click here for information on how to find us, parking and disability access.

Error: We are sorry but there seems to have been an error, if this continues please get in contact with Napier City Council.
1
Sep

Thursday 1st September 2016

2
Sep

Friday 2nd September 2016

3
Sep

This Weekend
Saturday 3rd September 2016

4
Sep

This Weekend
Sunday 4th September 2016

5
Sep

Monday 5th September 2016

6
Sep

Tuesday 6th September 2016

7
Sep

Wednesday 7th September 2016

8
Sep

Thursday 8th September 2016

9
Sep

Friday 9th September 2016

10
Sep

Next Weekend
Saturday 10th September 2016

11
Sep

Next Weekend
Sunday 11th September 2016

12
Sep

Monday 12th September 2016

13
Sep

Tuesday 13th September 2016

14
Sep

Wednesday 14th September 2016

15
Sep

Thursday 15th September 2016

16
Sep

Friday 16th September 2016

17
Sep

Saturday 17th September 2016

18
Sep

Sunday 18th September 2016

30
Sep

Friday 30th September 2016

6
Oct

Thursday 6th October 2016

8
Oct

Saturday 8th October 2016

12
Oct

Wednesday 12th October 2016

13
Oct

Thursday 13th October 2016

15
Oct

Saturday 15th October 2016

16
Oct

Sunday 16th October 2016

17
Oct

Monday 17th October 2016

5
Nov

Saturday 5th November 2016

Events powered by EventFinda.

SHARE WITH A FRIEND

MTG Hawke's Bay is one of Napier City Council's great facilities/services. There are many more...

Napier Libraries

strive to Inspire, Educate and Entertain by providing access to information through various resources within our Libraries. We aim to provide more than you expect.
View website for Napier Libraries

William Colenso

Build on the blossoming national and international interest in William Colenso's life and ideas as the result of the William Colenso Bicentenary Celebrations in Hawke's Bay in 2011, and a body of new publications and research.
View website for William Colenso

The Faraday Centre

The Faraday Centre in Napier, is Hawke's Bay's Museum of Technology. It's a place of discovery where history comes alive through hands on experience.
View website for The Faraday Centre

Napier Aquatic Centre

Situated in the centre of Napier, in the middle of Onekawa Park, the Napier Aquatic Centre is a safe and affordable aquatic facility for everyone.
View website for Napier Aquatic Centre

Napier i-SITE Visitor Centre

Visit the Napier i-SITE to find out more about what is happening in Hawkes Bay, from events, activities and accommodation.
View website for Napier i-SITE Visitor Centre

National Aquarium of New Zealand

Nowhere else in New Zealand will you discover a wider range of marine animals and native species in a single facility than at the National Aquarium of New Zealand.
View website for National Aquarium of New Zealand

Kennedy Park Resort Napier

We are Hawkes Bay's premier holiday accommodation park providing an array of facilities to keep the entire family entertained.
View website for Kennedy Park Resort Napier

Par2 MiniGolf

Come to Par2 MiniGolf and meet Seamore the Seagull at our sea-side minigolf courses. Challenge your friends and family for a round.
View website for Par2 MiniGolf

Parklands Residential Estate

Located in the Art Deco city of Napier. We have worked closely with our builders to promote and develop high quality housing within an open-aspect environment.
View website for Parklands Residential Estate

Napier City Council

For Napier City residents and citizens to have easy access to see what council are currently working on, completed, what they do, facilities, and council information.
View website for Napier City Council

Napier Municipal Theatre

Unique Art Deco heritage has been preserved with the skilful addition of modern theatre facilities making it the best provincial performing arts centre in the nation.
View website for Napier Municipal Theatre

Napier Conference Centre

We offer an all purpose built venue that uniquely combines spectacular outlooks with functional layout.
View website for Napier Conference Centre

Enquiry or Feedback

If you have any questions, problems or feedback for MTG Hawke's Bay please let us know about it.

Fill out my online form.

Follow MTG Hawke's Bay on facebook...

» View our facebook page